University of Pennsylvania
Comptroller's Office
Accounts Payable
Financial Reporting & Accounting Operations
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Document/Forms
Contact Information
Feedback


U@Penn


Comptroller's Office
University of Pennsylvania
Suite 312 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.898.7593 (Phone)
215.898.0817 (Fax)

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
Office of the Comptroller

[ Contact Information ]

Office of the Comptroller

Disbursements - Payroll

310 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone:  215-898-6301
Fax:  215-573-2554
Email:  dofpayroll@pobox.upenn.edu

>
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Tom SlavinskiAssociate Comptroller - Disbursementstslavins@upenn.edu215-898-5649
Mike PopkoDirector - Disbursementsmpopko@upenn.edu215-898-1443
Payroll
Maureen AbbottManager - Payrollmabbott@upenn.edu215-898-6013
Bill PisacanoSenior Payroll Accountantpisacano@upenn.edu215-898-1079
Sarah BoyerProject Accountantsaboyer@upenn.edu215-898-6603
Domonique McClendonProject Accountantdomonm@upenn.edu215-898-4549
Chris DavisPayroll Accountantchdavis@upenn.edu215-898-4567
Will RobinsonPayroll Representativewrobinso@upenn.edu215-898-6302
Cecilia CasellaPayroll Representativeccasella@upenn.edu215-898-7574
window

Comptroller Spotlights

GL Object Codes FY2018
Concur Expense Type/Object Code Matrix (2018)
FY2017 Closing Instructions
FY17 Closing Calendar QRG
Guide to Year-End Closing
School Closing Summary Template

Comptroller Offices

Accounting
Accounts Payable
BEN
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Travel
spacer
spacer
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website