University of Pennsylvania
Comptroller's Office
Accounting
Accounts Payable
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Document/Forms
Contact Information
Feedback


U@Penn


Comptroller's Office
University of Pennsylvania
Suite 312 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.898.7593 (Phone)
215.898.0817 (Fax)

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
Office of the Comptroller

Senior Business Officers

The School and Center Senior Business Officers meet according to a prescribed schedule with central staff from the Division of Finance and the Office of Budget and Management Analysis to receive updates, exchange ideas, and relay feedback surrounding the financial business activities of the University. The following is a list of each school/center representative that comprises the SBO.

Name Sch/Cntr # School/Center Phone # Email
Bob Allison 02 SAS 8-1057 allisonr@sas
Sue Arcari 87 Finance 6-3569 arcari@upenn
Cristopher Bristow 13 SEAS 8-7915 bristow@seas
Pat Burke 06 Nursing 8-8442 burke@nursing
Sharon Brokenbough 79 Public Safety 8-6696 sbrokenbough@publicsafety
Cheryl Carreno 35 School of Social Policy and Practice 8-4496 cgaffney@sp2
Chris Cataldo 33 School of Design 3-3677 cataldo@design
Mary Correll 21,40,88 Medicine 8-6402 mcorrell@mail.med
Sean Cusack 90 Development 746-7698 cusacks@upenn
Peter Degnan 07 Wharton 8-2741 pdegnan@wharton
Gary Delson 91 ISC 3-4428 gdelson@isc
Karen DiMaria 96, 97 FRES 3-5481 karendim@upenn
Sophie Dubil 51 Dental Medicine 8-6091 sdubil@dental
Janet Dwyer 81 President 8-0448 dwyer@upenn
Laurie Fanelly 50 Library 8-0892 fanelly@pobox
Rose Flynn 62 Int'l Programs 8-1644 flynn@pobox
Shannon Freitas 61 ICA 8-5118 skremski@ica.upenn
Pat Guinan 98 EVP 6-6435 pguinan@upenn.edu
Ernie Gonsalves 56 Law 8-6430 egonsalv@law
John Horn 87 Comptroller 8-7593 horn3@upenn
Stuart Jasper 19 Annenberg Center 8-6701 jaspers@ac.upenn
Marilyn Jost 96 FRES 3-8406 jost@upenn
Paul Kilbride 95 Campus Services 8-9544 kilbride@exchange.upenn
Matt Lane 02 SAS 8-9816 mattlane@sas
Trevor Lewis 04, 83 Provost 8-6841 lewistc@upenn
Jacqueline Lowry 06 Nursing 3-6183 lowry@nursing
Anne McCarthy 78 Audit, Compliance & Privacy 8-1938 mcanne@upenn
Dan McCollum 21,40,88 Medicine 8-1656 mccollum@mail.med
Brian McDevitt 06 Nursing 3-7201 bmcdevit@nursing
Maureen McGinness 07 Wharton 8-9139 mcginnma@wharton
William McKeaney 96, 97 FRES 6-6857 mckeaney@upenn
Michael Merritt 87 Finance -SRFS 8-9971 merritt@sfs
Jim Mesisca 24 DRIA 8-4430 mesisca@pobox.upenn
Tom Murphy 91 ISC 8-7581 tom.murphy@isc
Raynel Otero 35 School of Social Policy & Practice 8-5527 oteror@sp2
Jason Presley 32 GSE 8-1161 jpresley@exchange.upenn
Jim Quinn 07 Wharton 3-5404 jamq@wharton
Maria Reyes 90 Development 8-3537 reyesm@upenn.edu
Kevin Schrecengost 60 Morris Aboretum 247-5777 schrecek@upenn
Robert J. Schieri 58 Veterinary Medicine 8-4597 rschieri@vet.upenn
Julie Shuttleworth 04,83 Provost 8-6841 jshuttle@upenn
Tom Slavinski 87 Associate Comptroller 8-5649 tslavins@upenn
Patricia Speakman 90 Development 8-8185 speakman@upenn
Tom Stump 13 SEAS 8-3522 stump@seas
Yogi Sukwa 36 Annenberg School 8-9420 ysukwa@asc
Greg Tausz 32 GSE 8-5422 tauszg@gse
Gary Truhlar 92 Human Resources 8-5896 truhlar@upenn
Bill Turner 84, 85, 86 VPUL 8-4922 turner@pobox
David Valentine 93 Business Services 8-4766 davidv@upenn
Alan Waldt 26 Museum 8-4052 awaldt@exchange
Jerel Wohl 56 Law 3-3647 jerelw@law
window

Comptroller Spotlights

FY2014 Closing Instructions
New Category Codes
GL Object Codes FY2014
Concur Expense Type/Object Code Matrix (2014)

Comptroller Offices

Accounting
Accounts Payable
BEN
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Travel
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website