University of Pennsylvania
Comptroller's Office
Accounts Payable
Financial Reporting & Accounting Operations
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Document/Forms
Contact Information
Feedback


U@Penn


Comptroller's Office
University of Pennsylvania
Suite 312 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.898.7593 (Phone)
215.898.0817 (Fax)

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
Office of the Comptroller

Senior Business Officers

The School and Center Senior Business Officers meet according to a prescribed schedule with central staff from the Division of Finance and the Office of Budget and Management Analysis to receive updates, exchange ideas, and relay feedback surrounding the financial business activities of the University. The following is a list of each school/center representative that comprises the SBO.

Name Sch/Cntr # School/Center Phone # Email
Bob Allison 02 SAS 8-1057 allisonr@sas
Matthew Lane 02 SAS 8-7320 lanem@sas
Trevor Lewis 04, 83 Provost 8-6841 lewistc@upenn
Julie Shuttleworth 04, 83 Provost 8-6841 jshuttle@upenn
Jacqueline Lowry-Golding 06 Nursing 3-6183 lowry@nursing
Brian McDevitt 06 Nursing 3-7201 bmcdevit@nursing
Peter Degnan 07 Wharton 8-2741 pdegnan@wharton
Maureen McGinness 07 Wharton 8-9139 mcginnma@wharton
Jim Quinn 07 Wharton 3-5404 jamg@wharton
Cristopher Bristow 13 SEAS 8-7915 bristow@seas
Tom Stump 13 SEAS 8-3522 stump@seas
Stuart Jasper 19 Annenberg Center 8-6701 jaspers@ac.upenn
Mary Correll 21,40,88 Perelman School of Medicine 8-6402 mcorrell@mail.med
Michelle Dolce 24 DRIA 8-4430 mdolce@upenn
Kris Forrest 26 Museum 6-4836 krisf@upenn
Jason Presley 32 GSE 8-1161 jpresley@exchange.upenn
Greg Tausz 32 GSE 8-5422 tauszg@gse
Chris Cataldo 33 School of Design 3-3677 cataldo@design
Cheryl Carreno 35 School of Social Policy and Practice 8-4496 cgaffney@sp2
Regine Metellus 35 School of Social Policy & Practice 8-5527 rmete@sp2
Lena Buford 36 Annenberg School 8-9728 lbuford@asc
Yogi Sukwa 36 Annenberg School 8-9420 ysukwa@asc
Laurie Fanelly 50 Library 8-0892 fanelly@pobox
Sophie Dubil 51 Dental School of Medicine 8-6091 sdubil@dental
Bruce Friedman 51 Dental School of Medicine 6-6154 brucef@dental
Jerel Wohl 56 Law 3-3647 jerelw@law
Robert Sadoff 58 Veterinary School of Medicine 3-8658 sadoff@vet.upenn
Robert J. Schieri 58 Veterinary School of Medicine 8-4597 rschieri@vet.upenn
Kevin Schrecengost 60 Morris Aboretum 247-5777 schrecek@upenn
Shannon Freitas 61 ICA 8-5118 skremski@ica.upenn
Rose Flynn 62 Int'l Programs 8-1644 flynn@pobox
Anne McCarthy 78 Audit, Compliance & Privacy 8-1938 mcanne@upenn
Sharon Brokenbough 79 Public Safety 8-6696 sbrokenbough@publicsafety
Janet Dwyer 81 President 8-0448 dwyer@upenn
Bill Turner 84, 85, 86 VPUL 8-4922 turner@pobox
Sue Arcari 87 Finance 6-3569 arcari@upenn
Michelle Brown-Nevers 87 SRFS 8-7233 mbnevers@upenn
John Horn 87 Comptroller 8-7593 horn3@upenn
Lorri Radomicki 87 SRFS 8-4594 radomick@upenn
Tom Slavinski 87 Associate Comptroller 8-5649 tslavins@upenn
Sean Cusack 90 Development 6-7698 cusacks@upenn
Maria Reyes 90 Development 8-3537 reyesm@upenn.edu
Patricia Speakman 90 Development 8-8185 speakman@upenn
Gary Delson 91 ISC 3-4428 gdelson@isc
Tom Murphy 91 ISC 8-7581 tom.murphy@isc
Gary Truhlar 92 Human Resources 8-5896 truhlar@upenn
David Valentine 93 Business Services 8-4766 davidv@upenn
Paul Kilbride 95 Campus Services 8-9544 kilbride@exchange.upenn
Karen DiMaria 96, 97 FRES 3-5481 karendim@upenn
Marilyn Jost 96 FRES 3-8406 jost@upenn
William McKeaney 96, 97 FRES 6-6857 mckeaney@upenn
Pat Guinan 98 EVP 6-6435 pguinan@upenn.edu
window

Comptroller Spotlights

FY2015 Closing Instructions
Closing Calendar Quick Reference Guide
GL Object Codes FY2016
Concur Expense Type/Object Code Matrix (2016)

Comptroller Offices

Accounting
Accounts Payable
BEN
Tax and International Operations
Payroll
Travel
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website