University of Pennsylvania
dividing line
Business Enterprise Network (BEN)
BEN Knows
BEN Helps
Advisories
Closing Schedules
Documentation
Financial Training
Policies & Procedures
Remote Access
Service Level Agreement
Smartphones
ITS Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)
Email FAQ's
AirPennNet FAQ's
ITS Service Center
dividing line
1099 Processing for 2014
1099 Fields for 2014
1099 Audit Creation
1099 PA etides Creation
1099 Correction Procedures
dividing line
Contact Information
BEN Documents/Forms
Give us Feedback on Web Site!


U@Penn


University of Pennsylvania
Financial Systems
Suite 318/322 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA. 19104

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 

[ Financial Systems ]

[ Contact Information ]

Applications Group

318 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Place a Support Request @ the BEN Helps Online Help Desk

Contact BEN Helps @ 6-HELP (215.746.4357) for phone support.

NameTitleE-mailPhone
David IshmaelDirectordishmael@upenn.edu215-898-2006
Jackie BinsteadAssociate Directorbinsteaj@upenn.edu215-898-7238
Kristy OwenAssociate Directorowenk@upenn.edu215-573-3820
Ryan BarnettAssociate System Administratorryanb@upenn.edu215-898-2752
Elana FelbergAccountant/Financial Analystefelberg@upenn.edu215-573-0648
Monica SharpeCoordinator/Analystmosharpe@upenn.edu215-573-0243

Information Technology and Support (ITS)

322 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Place a Support Request @ the ITS Online Help Desk

Contact the ITS Help Desk @ 8-HLPU (215.898.4578) for phone support.

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Joseph ShannonIT Directorjosephsh@upenn.edu215-898-4468
Paul DziombaSr. IT Project Leaderdziomba@upenn.edu215-898-7262
Benjamin JohnsonSr. IT Support Specialistbenjohns@upenn.edu215-898-1429
Harold RobinsonIT Support Specialisthrobinso@upenn.edu215-898-7870
Roger LopezIT Support Specialistlopezr@upenn.edu215-898-2636
Doreen DevoseIT Support Specialistddevose@upenn.edu215-573-2856
Jeffrey DanielewiczApplication Developerjdaniele@upenn.edu215-573-4854
window

Finance Spotlights

Budget Planning Tools
Current Grant F&A Rates
Electronic Grants Submissions - Grant.Gov Acrobat PDF Document
Your Payroll and Tax info
2016 Annual Financial Report Acrobat PDF Document
spacer
spacer
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website