University of Pennsylvania
Horiz Rule
arrow Division of Finance Home
arrow Cash and Debt Home
- Cash Management
- Cashier's Office
- Debt Management
Horiz Rule
arrow Document/Forms
arrow Contact Information
arrow Feedback


U@Penn


Treasurer Office
University of Pennsylvania
Suite 737 Franklin Building
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.898.9844 (Phone)
215.573.6392 (Fax)

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 

Cash and Debt Management

[ Contact Information ]

Cash and Debt Management

Franklin Building
Suite 737
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Helen KreiderAssociate Treasurerhkreider@upenn.edu215-898-1902
Debt Management
Jee He KimDirectorjeehe@upenn.edu215-898-1006
Jeff McCrayFinancial Analystjmmcray@upenn.edu215-898-1084
Mary Ellen LovejoyFinancial Analystmlovejoy@upenn.edu215-573-2635
Cash Management
Dawn MacAdamsDirector PCI Compliancedawnmac@upenn.edu215-746-6369
Tracey KellyCash Managertrkelly@upenn.edu215-573-6194
Crystal AllenAssistant Cash Managercrallen@upenn.edu215-898-2356
Cash ManagementGeneraldofcashmgmt@pobox.upenn.edu215-898-7256
Cashier's Office
Tammy DeSalisManagerdesalis@upenn.edu215-898-7258
Regina FletcherAssistant Managerrfletche@upenn.edu215-898-7258
Debbie DawsonCashierdebbied2@upenn.edu215-898-7258
campus window

Finance Spotlights

Budget Planning Tools
Current Grant F&A Rates
Electronic Grants Submissions - Grant.Gov Acrobat PDF Document
Your Payroll and Tax info
2016 Annual Financial Report Acrobat PDF Document

Treasurer Offices

Cash Management
Debt & Liability Management
Investment Services
spacer
spacer
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website