University of Pennsylvania
divider line
arrow Division of Finance Home
Gift & Investment Services
- Gift Accounting
- Securities Gifts
- Trust Administration
divider line
arrow Document/Forms
arrow Contact Information
arrow Feedback


U@Penn


Gift & Investment Services
University of Pennsylvania
2929 Walnut Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.898.2672 (Phone)
215.573.5118 (Fax)

Penn Home Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
Office of the Treasurer

[ Gift & Investment Services ]

[ Contact Information ]

Gift & Investment Administration

2929 Walnut Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5099

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Margaret HeerAssociate Treasurerheer@upenn.edu215-898-1903
Trust Administration
Tim EnglerTrust Administratortengler@upenn.edu215-898-1554
Danielle G. FlitterAssociate Trust Administatordflitter@upenn.edu215-898-2721
Investment Management
Pamela G. FlinnManagerpflinn@upenn.edu215-898-9064
Mychal ReedFinancial Analystmychalr@upenn.edu215-898-2798
Robin A. TwaddellAccountanttwaddell@upenn.edu215-573-5484
Securities Gift Accounting & Administration
Jean Marie SutaFinancial Analystjeanie@upenn.edu215-898-7254
Irma T. LermaAccountantlerma@upenn.edu215-898-2682
Gift Accounting and Administration
Julie BrantleySenior Associate Directorbeepat@upenn.edu215-898-1941
Mia McIntyreSenior Gift Coordinatormiamc@upenn.edu215-898-9671
Michelle VanceSenior Gift Administratormprince@upenn.edu215-746-1747
Paulette Wilson-JerniganGift Administratorpwj@upenn.edu215-898-8497
Sharese AllfordGift Administratorsallford@upenn.edu215-898-8496
Sandra Kapsa-WarrenGift Administratorkapsan@upenn.edu215-898-9512
Michele HumbrechtMatching Gifts Coordinatorhumbrech@upenn.edu215-898-5069
Patricia MedaryGift Audit Coordinatormedary@upenn.edu215-898-1547
June MasticolaAdministrative Assistantjunemas@upenn.edu215-898-1722
Jennifer MurterChallenge Program Administratorjmurter@upenn.edu215-898-1371
campus window

Finance Spotlights

Budget Planning Tools
Current Grant F&A Rates
Electronic Grants Submissions - Grant.Gov Acrobat PDF Document
Your Payroll and Tax info
2016 Annual Financial Report Acrobat PDF Document

Treasurer Offices

Cash Management
Debt & Liability Management
Investment Services
spacer
spacer
Office of the President Home Page Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
 
 
Copyright © , University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · 215.898.5000
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy


Penn Home
Visit Penn's website