School/Center Access Administrators

School/Center Access Administrators

Access Administrators are responsible for ensuring that all Logon access to BEN Financials and financially-related data collections in the Warehouse are appropriately administered. They also serve as the school/center's main contact when questions arise regarding BEN Financials related activity.

Name Sch/Ctr# School/Center Phone # Email Address
Corinn M. Harrell 02 SAS 8-2328 charrell@sas.upenn
José Tavárez 02 SAS 6-2712 tavarez@sas.upenn
Amy Collins 04,83 Provost 8-5064 acoll@upenn
Jillian Powell 04,83 Provost 8-3882 jipowell@upenn
Jeromee Baker 06 Nursing 8-6954 ajbaker@nursing.upenn
Brian McDevitt 06 Nursing 8-2612 bmcdevit@nursing.upenn
Beth Boyer 07 Wharton 8-1022 bboyer@wharton.upenn
Mary Marino 07 Wharton 8-5546 mmmarino@wharton.upenn
Victoria McManus 07 Wharton 3-6306 vmcmanus@wharton.upenn
Denise Mount 07 Wharton 8-2208 dmount@wharton.upenn
Erika Powell 07 Wharton 8-1486 poweller@wharton.upenn
Christopher Bristow 13 Engineering 8-7915 bristow@seas.upenn
Janet Yeh 13 Engineering 8-7916 jyeh@seas.upenn
Amy Collins 19 Annenberg Center 8-5064 acoll@upenn
Stuart Jasper 19 Annenberg Center 8-5278 jaspers@ac.upenn
Nadene Kelley-Myers 21,40,71 Perelman School of Medicine 3-5621 nadene@upenn
Jason Nestor 21,40,71 Perelman School of Medicine 8-4933 jnestor@pennmedicine.upenn
Larry Boggs 24 DRIA 8-3284 boggsl@upenn
Michelle Dolce 24 DRIA 8-3284 mdolce@upenn
Kris Forrest 26 Museum 6-4836 krisf@upenn
Andrea Mules 26 Museum 8-4052 mules@upenn
Samuel J. Frenkel 32 GSE 8-5694 frenkels@gse.upenn
Greg Tausz 32 GSE 8-5422 tauszg@gse.upenn
Chris Cataldo 33 School of Design 3-3677 cataldo@design.upenn
Christine Williams 33 School of Design 3-3679 creid@design.upenn
Andrea A. Nurse 35 Social Policy & Practice 8-4496 nursea@upenn
Janice Orlov 35 Social Policy & Practice 8-5527 jmorlov@upenn
Kelly M. Anderson 36 Annenberg School 8-2517 kanderson@asc.upenn
Patricia A. Lindner 36 Annenberg School 6-2299 plindner@asc.upenn
David Nerenberg 50 Library 8-0892 nerenber@upenn
Kenneth Zeferes 50 Library 8-5933 kzeferes@upenn
Keith Robert Wells 51 PDM 8-1730 kwells@dental.upenn
Dallas Grundy 56 Law 8-6430 dgrundy@law.upenn
Jerel Wohl 56 Law 3-3647 jerelw@law.upenn
Rob Sadoff 58 SVM 3-8658 sadoff@vet.upenn
Robert Schieri 58 SVM 8-4548 rschieri@vet.upenn
Joy Rogers Gómez-Farrow 60 Morris Arboretum 8-4474 gomezfaj@upenn
Sean Stickel 60 Morris Aboretem 3-3346 sstickel@upenn
Amy Collins 61 ICA 8-5064 acoll@upenn
Shannon Freitas 61 ICA 8-5118 skremski@upenn
Drew Cahan 62 Penn Global 8-1644 dcahan@upenn
Amy Collins 62 Penn Global 8-5064 acoll@upenn
Patricia O'Toole 78 Audit, Compliance & Privacy 8-7594 otoolep@upenn
Frank Tresnan 78 Audit, Compliance & Privacy 8-1932 tresnan@upenn
Michael Doyle 79 Public Safety 8-4606 mdoyle@publicsafety.upenn
Konstantinos Giannopoulos 79 Public Safety 8-7268 kgiannopoulos@publicsafety.upenn
Janet Dwyer 81 President 8-0448 dwyer@upenn
Terry Sacksith 81 President 3-6699 sacksith@upenn
Frank Maleno 84,85,86 VPUL 8-6404 maleno@upenn
Bill Turner 84,85,86 VPUL 8-4922 turner@upenn
Sue Arcari 87 VP Finance 6-3569 arcari@upenn
Gloria Kropiewnicki 87 VP Finance (SRFS) 8-9975 gloriakr@upenn
Sharon Pepe 87 VP Finance (SRFS) 8-3668 pepe@upenn
Christian Kittrell 90 DAR 6-2686 kittrell@upenn
Maria Reyes 90 DAR 8-3537 reyesm@upenn
Gary W. Delson 91 ISC 3-4428 gdelson@isc.upenn
Darlene Dziomba 91 ISC 8-9572 darlene@isc.upenn
Geoffrey J. Filinuk 91 ISC 8-0617 filinuk@isc.upenn
Bronwyn Gurley 92 Human Resources 8-5249 bgurley@upenn
Gary Truhlar 92 Human Resources 8-5896 truhlar@upenn
Joy Rogers Gómez-Farrow 93,95 Business Svcs 8-4474 gomezfaj@upenn
Sean Stickel 93,95 Business Svcs 3-3346 sstickel@upenn
Karen DiMaria 96,97 FRES 3-5481 karendim@upenn
Carole Mercaldo 96,97 FRES 3-8795 mercaldo@upenn
Rae Goodman 98 EVP 8-6693 hallgood@upenn
Patrick Guinan 98 EVP 6-6435 pguinan@upenn